OMG! I’m having TWINS!


twin in stomachSo, I recently wrote that I was pregnant. Well I’ve found out I’m having twins. OMG! That’s what everybody has been saying.

When I went to my first GYN appointment twins was the furthest thing from my mind. I don’t know of any on my side of the family or on the fathers side, that has twins. I surely wasn’t taking any fertility pills, so OMG is right.

Although, about a week before I went to the doctor I had a conversation with my mother, about how I was feeling. I had been overly tired, aggressively hungry, and I had said to her “the way I’m feeling, It could be twins.” But that was one of those things you say, one of those things you blurt out but don’t mean!

But the funny was on me! At first it was total shock. I think me and my mothers emotions were felt all through the hospital, when the words “YOUR HAVING TWINS” flew out the doctors mouth without even a second thought. The doctor was unsure of whether to congratulate us or to say nothing at all and just go on like she never said anything..

After that initial moment of shock wore off we started to realize this was going to happen. Those TWINS are on their way. February 12, is coming and we better get ready.

3 Comments

Filed under Pregnancy

3 responses to “OMG! I’m having TWINS!

  1. Pingback: OMG! I’m having TWINS! | Kids say :

  2. Congratulations to you for your beautiful blessing of having twins!

Leave a Reply

