Moving on and doing it on my own


As I get bigger and the babies grow inside of me, I have to be a stronger mommy. I have to relearn and gain back all that energy, positivity and strength I had with my first child but times 2.

Sometimes, I can’t help but to feel down about the situation I’m in, but then when I imagine there little faces, fingers and toes, I am reminded that if nothing else I am blessed. Life seems to throw me many curve balls and I can say I haven’t done well with some of them. But with new life coming my way I’m ready to move on and do it on my own.

Happiness for my children and me is my main goal. So I’m looking forward to moving and starting a new life. Being closer to those who support me, finding old and new things that make me happy. Challenging myself to do better and creating a legacy that my child and there children can be proud of. I know it will not be easy but it will be worth every piece of effort I own.

To my only child for the past 9 yrs. things haven’t been easy but I assure you it will get better. You are so excited to see the babies as you have always wanted siblings. I know you will be a great sister and helper as you are a wonderful daughter. You more the anyone deserve the best. As we start this new chapter in our lives, I thank God for bringing you into minds.

1 Comment

Filed under Pregnancy

One response to “Moving on and doing it on my own

  1. Pingback: Moving on and doing it on my own | Kids say :

Leave a Reply

