Buying clothes for my little ones


Onesies on the Wall

Image by gretchichi via Flickr

I bought a few items for my babies. I know I have some ways to go but I couldn’t help it. It was at a garage sale and I need every deal I can get. The lady at the garage sale had a huge pile of baby items and she was selling them 50 cent a piece and they were all name brand. So I think I came across a winner. Most of the items were new or lightly worn. They were mostly onesies.

If I could recall for about the first 6 months my daughter was just in onesies. And she had so many outfits that went unused. So this time I’m trying to be smarter, which actually isn’t much of an option since I’m having to and I don’t have much money. But with my little girl money for the most part wasn’t an object and by the end of the 6 months I had 2 or 3 garbage bags full of clothes she couldn’t fit and never wore.

The pile of clothes at the garage sale were all girls items, so I had to pick my way threw to find items that were neutral since I don’t know what the sex of the babies are yet. Although I am hoping for a boy and girl.

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Pregnancy

Leave a Reply

