Parental Agreement for my unborn babies


Category:WikiProject Parliamentary Procedure

Image via Wikipedia

So the deal is I’m pregnant with twins and me and the unborn babies father aren’t together. So I want to do what is best for them. I know how it goes, do little dads come around when they want to and start making demands of what they want and how they want it. So instead of going threw that drama I want to do my best to put together a parental agreement now.

I’ve already pitched the idea but it doesn’t seem to be going over well. I strongly dislike when a person doesn’t take responsibility for the creation of a child beginning to end and put aside their needs. If a person is not going to stick around the woman, then why leave your children hanging in the balance until the last minute?

I would truly like to be civil and handle the situation out of court but I think the other party is forcing my hand. I believe that if I’m not able to get an agreeance now, it will be more difficult once they are born. At this point my main concern is that I’m healthy and supported. I truly do not have time for any person who doesn’t understand the importance of my babies. As this is also a high risk pregnancy, not having what you need by whom you need it can be very stressful.

So now I’m more on just giving up, and understanding that he will not put his children first.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Pregnancy

Leave a Reply

